skip navigation

Board of Directors

2020-21 Bison Backcourt Club Board Members

Ron Spier


Phone: 763-360-9972

Holli Janke

Communications Director/Secretary

Andy Willman

Player Development

Annette Peterson

Tournament Director

Jeff Benson


Rodney Bluiett


Phone: 763-516-6472

Aaron Hegle

Committee Liason

Zach Marconette

Bison Go To

Chad Coss

Player Development

Bison Backcourt Club

Consists of:

  • Current Officers


Each Officer shall be elected to a 3-year term. Only 3 officers will be elected each year.

The officers shall include a:

  • President
  • Vice President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Director of Program Development
  • (4) Members at Large

The officers will be elected at the annual February membership meeting.

All members must be present to vote.

Committee Chairperson

Committee chairpersons should be named in the following areas:

  • Game Program
  • Pre-game meals
  • Post-game coffee/snacks
  • Parents Night
  • Seniors Night Banquet
  • Others as determined by the board

Tournament Director

The Board shall approve the Tournament Director.